Genesis Structures Staff

Founded in 2004, Genesis Structures, Inc. is a structural consulting services firm with particular expertise in complex bridge erection engineering, specialty structures, bridge design and demolition. Genesis serves clients with a vast array of project needs, including those with unique and challenging projects.

Meet The Team

Contact us to find out how our full-service bridge and structural engineering expertise can support your project.

_DSC9420-2_BW

Dave Rogowski,
Principal

816-994-2901
drogowski@genesisstructures.com

Dave Byers

Dave Byers,
Principal

816-994-2902
dbyers@genesisstructures.com

John Boschert

John Boschert,
Associate

816-994-2912
jboschert@genesisstructures.com

Joe Knapp

Joe Knapp,
Associate

816-994-2903
jknapp@genesisstructures.com

Lisa Briggs

Lisa Briggs,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2905
lbriggs@genesisstructures.com

eads_151007_9414_bw

Josh Crain,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2911
jcrain@genesisstructures.com

Steve Eads

Steve Eads,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2908
seads@genesisstructures.com

David Rinehart

David Rinehart,
Structural Detailer

816-994-2907
drinehart@genesisstructures.com

Amy Sramek

Amy Sramek,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2914
asramek@genesisstructures.com

eads_151007_9409_bw

Zach Bardot,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2904
zbardot@genesisstructures.com

eads_151007_9406_bw

Ben Pendergrass,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2906
bpendergrass@genesisstructures.com

JTG2

Jared Groves,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2910
jgroves@genesisstructures.com

Design Partners

Geotechnical Engineering

Foundation Testing & Consulting www.ftandc.com

CADD Modeling, Fabrication & Production Drawings

BDS, LLC. www.bds-3d.com

Civil & Transportation Engineering

Garver www.garverusa.com

Wind & Dynamic Analysis

RWDI www.rwdi.com

Cable Manufacturing & Constructability

CBSI www.cbsiusa.com

WireCo WorldGroup www.wirecoworldgroup.com[/one_half]