Please Contact us for more information on the services provided by Genesis Structures, or to inquire about a project.

info@genesisstructures.com

816.421.1520

104 West 9th Street, Suite 200 Kansas City, Missouri 64105

Parking:

Invited guests of Genesis Structures may park in John’s Garage, located at the corner of 9th Street and Wyandotte. Please bring your parking receipt to the office for validation.

Job Opportunities:

For more information on job opportunities, email us at:

careers@genesisstructures.com

Contact Information For The Genesis Team:

Dave Rogowski,
Principal

816-994-2901
drogowski@genesisstructures.com

Dave Byers,
Principal

816-994-2902
dbyers@genesisstructures.com

John Boschert,
Senior Structural Engineer

816-994-2912
jboschert@genesisstructures.com

Lisa Briggs,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2905
lbriggs@genesisstructures.com

Derek Butler,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2913
dbutler@genesisstructures.com

Josh Crain,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2911
jcrain@genesisstructures.com

Steve Eads,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2908
seads@genesisstructures.com

Joe Knapp,
Senior Structural Engineer

816-994-2903
jknapp@genesisstructures.com

David Rinehart,
Structural Detailer

816-994-2907
drinehart@genesisstructures.com

Amy Sramek,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2914
asramek@genesisstructures.com

Zach Bardot,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2904
zbardot@genesisstructures.com

Ben Pendergrass,
Structural Engineer

816-994-2906
bpendergrass@genesisstructures.com